Pinterest rings I love

Radiant cut white sapphire – .75 ct. The band is a REAL TWIG set in 14k recycled gold. It’s only $785 too! Click on the image to go to the seller’s site.

Classic brilliant cut diamond with a pave setting and pave wedding band.

The groom MADE his ring. Whoa. And the bride’s rings are custom by a place called Virtu in Chicago.

I love this band. Love. This. Band. $1,920 for 22k gold.

Gorgeous ring. I couldn’t find the image source!

This is a classic setting with a contemporary twist, set in rose gold. Love!

Bezel set brilliant cut diamond flanked by two round sapphires. I love the bezel set diamond wedding band too. This is so unique and gorgeous!

Gorgeous pink engagement ring. I’m not sure what this stone is, but I love the color of it against yellow and gold and diamonds. Stunning.

Cushion cut diamond flanked by a trilliant cut diamond on each side with a brilliant cut infinity band. OH MY GUH.

Antique style engagement ring. Lots of brilliant cut diamonds = expensive!

Classic and stunning. I have NO idea what this cut is. It’s similar to emerald but much more facets..

Such a unique and beautiful 3 stone ring. I’m in love with the proportions of the side diamonds to the center stone.

This is so beautiful! 3 stone brilliant cut diamonds surrounded by pave diamonds.

I saved the best for last 🙂 3 pear shape diamonds. I love how the side pears are turned sideways. So unique and blingy!

These are just some of my favorites from my pinterest boards. Trust me, there are many many more!

 

Leave a Reply

